Praesidium

Ruben Fossez

Ruben Fossez

Praeses

  praeses@moederlies.be
Ilse Carton

Ilse Carton

Vice-Praeses

  vice-praeses@moederlies.be

Noor Deceuninck

Noor Deceuninck

Penningmeester

  penning@moederlies.be

Juriaan Van Kerckhove

Juriaan Van Kerckhove

Secretaris

   secretaris@moederlies.be

Laurent Geiregat

Laurent Geiregat

Schachtentemmer

   schachtentemmer@moederlies.be

Maxence Marnette

Maxence Marnette

PR-extern

  pr-extern@moederlies.be

Lies Blancke

Lies Blancke

PR-intern

   pr-intern@moederlies.be

Malou Gellinck

Malou Gellinck

Scriptor

  scriptor@moederlies.be

Lucas Vroman

Lucas Vroman

Boeken

  boeken@economiegent.be

Axelle Desloovere

Axelle Desloovere

Boeken

   boeken@economiegent.be

Eline Clarys

Eline Clarys

Feest

   feest@moederlies.be

Elisabeth Sucaet

Elisabeth Sucaet

Sport

   sport@moederlies.be

Aislinn Walsh

Aislinn Walsh

Sport

   sport@moederlies.be

Amber Steelandt

Amber Steelandt

Cantor

   cantor@moederlies.be

onbekend

onbekend

Zedenmeester

   zedenmeester@moederlies.be